Vi har hjulpet danske virksomheder
med at vælge bedre software i 15 år

Anmeldelser af TOPdesk

4,4 (87)

Om TOPdesk

IT Service Management-løsning, der kombinerer et klar-til-brug ITSM-værktøj med interne eksperter – her for at få service til at ske siden 1993.

Læs mere om TOPdesk

Fordele:

It is easy to use by employees. It allowed employees to log trouble tickets via a button on our intranet rather than needing to remember a different application to visit.

Ulemper:

We have a useability issue with Firefox and the operator console where an "X" character is not recognized. This will be solved by an update, but in the meantime it is annoying.

Bedømmelse af TOPdesk

Gennemsnitlig score

Brugervenlighed
4,4
Kundeservice
4,6
Egenskaber
4,3
Værdi for pengene
4,3

Sandsynlighed for anbefaling

8,6/10

TOPdesk har en gennemsnitlig vurdering på 4,4 ud af 5 stjerner baseret på 87 brugeranmeldelser på Capterra.

Har du brugt TOPdesk før?

Del dine erfaringer med andre softwarekøbere.

Filtrer anmeldelser (87)

Giovanni Ficcadenti
Giovanni Ficcadenti
Guest Services Specialist i USA
Bekræftet LinkedIn-bruger
Internet, 10.000+ medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 6-12 måneder
Anmelderkilde

Cloud-based software.

5,0 for 3 år siden

Kommentarer: It provides spectacular functions that allow you easily customizable construction. The interface is very intuitive. It enables you to automate emails speedily and easily. Its best feature is a self-service portal that helps to remove numerous doubts from consumers and avoids overloading the support staff who can keep their focus on consumers with issues. It provides a clear overview of open incidents. It can create KPI-based reporting. In simple words, it is an excellent tool to obtain information about consumers quickly. It addresses the issues, reports, and replies to the questions speedily. It offers operation management and object management very effectively.

Fordele:

It helps businesses offer the best services to their consumers. It enables you to create workflows, manage incidents, and keep track of configurations. It's design and installation are simple as compared to other ticketing systems. The customer support is excellent. The API enables you to build incorporations into other tools without dependence on marketplace applications. It enables you to monitor the activities of the department.

Ulemper:

Creating reports is sometimes confusing. Also, creating workflow-based email prompts consumes much time and delays work for a couple of weeks. The events and actions modules are sometimes frustrating especially when triggers do not work. It has some limitations regarding chart building. The change process is confusing and requires regular guidance. It is pretty expensive. The installation process is quite tough. It does not allow users to update their profiles with additional details such as education, contact numbers, and links from social media forums.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 2 år siden

Hi Giovanni, thank you very much for reviewing TOPdesk and the feedback. If there's anything we can do to help you please reach out. Happy to help.

David
CTO i Nederlandene
Uddannelsesstyring, 501-1.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 1 år
Anmelderkilde

Best ITSM available

5,0 for 3 måneder siden

Fordele:

TOPdesk is very easy to implement. It can come with a best practice set-up if you like. The consultants I worked with were great but with a bit of learning you can do a lot of things yourself aswell. Compared to some competititors (ServiceNow for example) it doesn't feel like they try to bleed you dry with consultancy hours. Also the asset management module is awesome, fully customizable and API based. And although the actions and action sequences are a bit harder to learn, once you master them the options for automating are endless.

Ulemper:

No cons yet. Although the reports can be a bit meh, but you can connect to PowerBI or something similar through the OData feed.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 måneder siden

Hello David, thanks for your detailed review! We're thrilled to hear you find TOPdesk easy to implement and appreciate the asset management module and automation possibilities. We also value your feedback on our reporting capabilities and we're continuously working on improvements. It's great to know that you chose TOPdesk over other alternatives for its flexibility and ease of implementation. Your support means a lot to us! Best, Team TOPdesk

Mark
Service desk i Nederlandene
Bankvirksomhed, 501-1.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 6-12 måneder
Anmelderkilde

TOPdesk still on top?

3,0 for 2 måneder siden Nyt

Kommentarer: Although TOPdesk offers everything you would expect from an ITSM tool, and has proven itself over the years, i feel like it has been surpassed by their competitors, which offer a more modern experience for both users and administrators.

Fordele:

TOPdesk has been one of the most used tools of its kind for quite some time, and offers all functionality that you would expect.

Ulemper:

The look and feel of TOPdesk are not as up to date as their more modern competitors.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 2 måneder siden

Hey Mark, Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that you appreciate the functionality of TOPdesk. Your feedback about the look and feel of our platform is noted. We're always aiming for improvement and a more modern experience is definitely on our radar. We understand that competition is fierce and we're committed to keep evolving to meet and exceed expectations. Your feedback is incredibly valuable in this process. Best, Team TOPdesk

Wijnand
Technical Consultant i Nederlandene
Informationsteknologi og -tjenester, 11-50 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 6-12 måneder
Anmelderkilde

TOPdesk: An Extensive ITSM Tool

4,0 for 3 måneder siden

Fordele:

Configurability Customizability Support of TOPdesk

Ulemper:

No option to give users/clients a way to create their own account to access the SSP

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 måneder siden

Hey Wijnand, we appreciate your review! Good to hear you're enjoying TOPdesk's adaptability and our support. Your feedback about user/client account creation is noted. It's really helpful as we strive to improve. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Sven
Cloud Engineer i Nederlandene
Informationsteknologi og -tjenester, 51-200 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

TOPdesk as ITSM tool

5,0 for 3 måneder siden

Fordele:

Look and feel, easy to use. Team cooperation

Ulemper:

Some features cannot be customized (saas)

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 måneder siden

Hi Sven, it's great to hear you find TOPdesk user-friendly and helpful for team cooperation. Your feedback on features' customizability is appreciated as we're always aiming to improve. We're glad that TOPdesk's ease of administration, product knowledge, and cost reduction led you to switch. Thanks for your input! Best, Team TOPdesk.

Martijn
Product owner i Nederlandene
Fritidsfaciliteter og -tjenester, 1.001-5.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

Great value for money!

5,0 for 3 måneder siden

Fordele:

Ease of use for end users, process automation and API tooling. Very short lines of communication with TOPdesk support and account managers

Ulemper:

The backend is not quite as intuitive and lacks a few modern features, but improvements are already on the roadmap

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 måneder siden

Hi Martijn, thanks for the positive review! It's great to hear that you're happy about TOPdesk and find it easy for end-users. We're glad our support team is meeting your expectations too. Your comment about the backend has been noted. We're all about making things better, so your input really matters. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Randy
Werkplekbeheerder i Nederlandene
Informationsteknologi og -tjenester, 201-500 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

My opinion about topdesk

4,0 for 3 måneder siden

Fordele:

How fine and easy topdesk works IT related

Ulemper:

I don't know for now it works perfect for me

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 2 måneder siden

Hey Randy, Thank you for the review! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding TOPdesk easy to use for your IT needs. It's music to our ears that it's working perfectly for you right now. We're here if you ever need any help. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Leroy
It projectmanager i Nederlandene
Offentlig administration, 51-200 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

Good application

4,0 for 3 måneder siden

Fordele:

The ssp is the perfect tool for the end user

Ulemper:

Dont have cons at this moment writing this review

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 2 måneder siden

Thank you for sharing your review! Great to hear the SelfServicePortal is meeting your needs.

Daniel
supervisor i Nederlandene
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

User focused on Self service portal and tickets

4,0 for 3 måneder siden

Kommentarer: Building the self service portal for the store and managing the tickets is an good job where you can manage creativity and skills. I see the possibylities but because shortage of knowledge not always executable

Fordele:

possibylities are endlless, for the person who report easy in use

Ulemper:

new features and suggestions not always top of mind to share. Now the roads to walk are not clear

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 måneder siden

Hi Daniel, thanks for your feedback! It's great to hear that you find TOPdesk easy to use and versatile. We understand your point about new features and we're working to improve our communication. Best,Team TOPdesk

Peter
Peter
Topdesk Administration i Nederlandene
Bekræftet LinkedIn-bruger
Offentlig administration, 1.001-5.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

Best work ever did

5,0 for 3 måneder siden

Kommentarer: Nover done this kind of nice work in my life and I did a lot in ICT functions.
But daily working with Topdesk is the most great work I ever did. In all parts.

Fordele:

The way topdesk can let you organize all processes and flows and forms. all issues can be adressed and disturbance is unknown.

Ulemper:

In the flow developping is no visual sign appearing when 2 people are working together in the same flow.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 2 måneder siden

Wow Peter, thank you very much for the amazing compliment. Great to read you are so satisfied with TOPdesk. Best, Team TOPdesk

Rudy
Service Desk Team Leader i Storbritannien
Uddannelsesstyring, 201-500 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

My Journey with TOPdesk

5,0 for 5 år siden

Kommentarer: This is a great tool for Shared Services, and its potential as a one stop shop for all requests and enquires within any organisation, no matter how large or small that might be.

Fordele:

Ease of use, plenty of self help guides and support, they are always introducing new features and actually listen to its customer base, which to a greater extent drives their development of the products.

Ulemper:

Having to invest in extra modules. Setting up the actions and events

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Hi Rudy, thank you very much for sharing your review. We really appreciate it! We're all about Shared Services, so happy to read it fits your needs.

Gert
Application controler i Nederlandene
Madproduktion, 1.001-5.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

Review Gert Ruiters

4,0 for 3 år siden

Kommentarer: Maintenance contracts entered in TOPdesk now run automatically.
visitors are properly registered with the visitors registration module.
No phone calls anymore, tickets are created by the customers direcly.

Fordele:

Many modules which means that Topdesk can be widely used in the company

Ulemper:

in asset management, for example, there are still some points that could be improved, but Topdesk is busy with this, I'll keep an eye on the roadmap. API connection with other systems is not yet possible for all modules.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 2 år siden

Hi Gert, Thank your for making some time to review our product and services. We really appreciate it. We will always improve our product and we are happy to hear that you know where to find the updates. If you have any suggestions or questions feel free to contact us. Always happy to help.

Barry
Infrastructure Engineer i Nederlandene
Papir og skovprodukter, 10.000+ medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

YOUR helpdesk package from a company who makes their helpdesk YOUR helpdesk

5,0 for 5 år siden

Kommentarer: Topdesk has helped us to ensure we meet all aspects of our SOX compliance around incident and change management.

Fordele:

Topdesk is a very flexible modular helpdesk application, for which I not as of yet found limitation with. The support team encourage you to adapt the system to complete new activities they have not as of yet thought of. The API and flows support built in by default make this a very powerful system

Ulemper:

In all honesty, the only con, is that I cannot think of a con at a moment

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Hi Barry. Thanks for sharing this review and to read we've helped you take the SOX compliancy steps. Smurfit has been with us for many years and we hope we can continue this great collaboration with you for many years to come!

Stella
Stella
Chief Of Operations i USA
Bekræftet LinkedIn-bruger
Bilindustrien, 501-1.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 1 år
Anmelderkilde

TOPdesk reduces the response time of any customer question.

5,0 for 5 år siden

Kommentarer: We improve the response time to customer questions. We improve the work flow. TOPdesk users have improved performance because the problems are better recorded. We can give a quick answer to any question.

Fordele:

The self-service portal is very useful for users to make forms and manage accidents. With TOPdesk we create the forms for new workflows. We can know the problems of users and we can answer any questions from customers. It is very easy to use and has a very simple configuration.

Ulemper:

Currently we have no complaints about TOPdesk. It is perfect to be able to offer help to clients (quickly). It adapts to our needs. It is very efficient and simple to use for accident management.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Thank you for writing this review Stella. We appreciate it!

Toos
IT Service Engeneer i Nederlandene
Fritidsfaciliteter og -tjenester, 1.001-5.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

Perfect Solution for a Service Desk

5,0 for 3 måneder siden

Fordele:

The simplicity of working with it and what you can with this. Easy in use.

Ulemper:

Working in background is not always easy.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 måneder siden

Hey Toos, we're so glad to hear that you find TOPdesk a perfect solution for a Service Desk! We've taken note of your feedback and we always appreciate hearing how we can improve. Best, Team TOPdesk.

Diekus
System Admin i Nederlandene
Facilitetstjenster, 11-50 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

TOPdesk review Dec 2023

4,0 for 3 måneder siden

Fordele:

Overal usability and functionality. Adaptebility

Ulemper:

Not able to use ritch text and copy/paste pictures

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 måneder siden

Hi Diekus, we're happy to hear you enjoy TOPdesk's usability and functionality. Your feedback about rich text and picture pasting is noted - we're always aiming to improve. Best, Team TOPdesk

Marciano
Service manager i Nederlandene
Regnskabsføring, Selvstændig
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 1 år
Anmelderkilde

Topdesk is overall good to work with

3,0 for 3 måneder siden

Kommentarer: Its good my overall experience espacially the Change module and the variaty in topdesk

Fordele:

I like the Change module in topdesk and the different things that u can do with it

Ulemper:

When different people work in the same card

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 2 måneder siden

Hi Marciano. Great to hear you like the Change module and it's capabilities. Thank you for sharing your review!

Ian
Ian
Applications Infrastructure Manager i Storbritannien
Bekræftet LinkedIn-bruger
Videregående uddannelse, 501-1.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 1 år
Anmelderkilde

TOPdesk has been a great asset enabling us to improve our customer service

4,0 for 6 år siden

Fordele:

- Follows the ITIL model - Has a number of flexible modules which link together - Allows different teams to be separated within the same system - Almost completely administered via web interface

Ulemper:

- Can be tricky to get set up and to maintain as there are lots of settings and configurations to be aware of - Form designer is a bit limited and the advanced custom form development tool is difficult to use - A couple of elements of the product still need to be administered via an external tool

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Thank you Ian for your review!

Gordon
Assistant Director of Computing Services i Storbritannien
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

Great package, helpful consultants and potential for you to develop into a joined up SM system

4,0 for 6 år siden

Fordele:

Flexibility to deliver virtually all we need by way of ITSM. Configurable, but stable SaaS. Fab self-service environment.

Ulemper:

Niggles about reporting, but that's more likely to be user error. Still not 100% integrated with MS Exchange to share calendar appts for example.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Thank you Gordon!

Chris
Service Delivery Manager i Storbritannien
Uddannelsesstyring, 501-1.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 6-12 måneder
Anmelderkilde

Views of a Delivery Manager

5,0 for 5 år siden

Kommentarer: The consultancy period thus far has been superb.

Fordele:

What appealed particularly was the Tabbed GUI. This makes working on Parallel tasks much easier. In addition the comprehensive feature list covered both the needs of out IT SUpport Team and our Facilities team.

Ulemper:

The restriction to just 2 levels of an item. e.g. Main and Sub Category, Branch and Sub Branch. However we have manage to work around it.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Thank you Chris!

Lauri A.
Lauri A.
Clean Energy Administrative Support, Management & Sales/Customer Service in Greater Boston Area i USA
Bekræftet LinkedIn-bruger
Forsyningsværk, 2-10 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 1-5 måneder
Anmelderkilde

TOPdesk is a good placeholder for tracking and maintaining customer updates & items in process

3,0 for 4 år siden

Kommentarer: We use TOPdesk to maintain steps in our testing processes and to document those steps with the customer from beginning to close of the project. My corporation wants to combine our incidents, which currently look like tabs on the screen, with more expansive features including reports so is moving from TOPdesk to Salesforce, which I have used in the past and is very different in its interface.

Fordele:

It's a simple digital place to create "incidents" for each product test and maintain customer records per incident which can either be available to or hidden from the customer.

Ulemper:

TOPdesk is limited in what kind of documentation it can hold. We cannot include and manipulate all the files we need to work with. It's a placeholder for items and info., not a space for working on them.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Hi Lauri, thank you for your review! We really appreciate it. The use case you are describing isn't our typical ITSM/ESM case we cater to so there might be a gap between what we offer and your needs. Moving forward to a better fit is the logical step. We hope this step towards Salesforce helps you out. Best of luck! For ITSM/ESM support we're very happy to support you in any future needs. Thanks again.

Alex
Infrastructure Engineering Manager i Storbritannien
Uddannelsesstyring, 1.001-5.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 1-5 måneder
Anmelderkilde

TopDesk Review

5,0 for 5 år siden

Kommentarer: The ability to manage two separate departments under one helpdesk system. TopDesk has allowed us to easily create a two department structure for managing work load and has also helped in the developed of Trust wide projects.

Fordele:

Easy to use Tabbed cards allowing you to work on multiple tickets at one time Clear module structure and interfaces Ability to link different cards under one module

Ulemper:

No 24hr clock when regional setting is set to GMT Linking two calls together auto generates a major call which is not always suitable

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Thank you Alex for writing this review. We aim to be a top player in ESM/Shared Service Management for easy collaboration. Great to see you're using it with several departments. Thanks for sharing.

Nick
Operations Delivery Manager i Storbritannien
Uddannelsesstyring, 1.001-5.000 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 1-5 måneder
Anmelderkilde

Topdesk - Thinking Solutions for Education

5,0 for 5 år siden

Fordele:

The UI of Topdesk is one of the best & modern UIs that I have seen, the ability to have tabs within a single Topdesk page helps operators to have multiple calls open simultaneously. The API provides an easy way for bulk updates to items in TopDesk to be applied.

Ulemper:

Duplication of workflows for events and actions between 1st and 2nd line call management, would be nice to be able to have shared events/actions that are consistent between both 1st & 2nd line calls.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Hi Nick. Thank you for writing this review. We really appreciate it!

Ludwig
Technology executive i Belgien
Computersoftware, 51-200 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Gratis prøve
Anmelderkilde

ITSM Evaluation of TopDesk

4,0 for 5 år siden

Kommentarer: Very specific pointed towards the IT world, such as for a printer defect. But not the ideal solution for a more general type of ITSM application.

Fordele:

Well structured design and look-and-feel. Graphical overview with parent-child relation. ITSM functions for configuration management, incident management, problem management and change management. Self service portal designer.

Ulemper:

Very specific pointed towards the IT world, such as for a printer defect. But not the ideal solution for a more general type of ITSM application. Company sells software license and necessary consultancy services on top of this.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Thank you Ludwig for your review and feedback. We definitely originated from ITSM. We're focused on ESM and Shared Service Management nowadays and hope that in time the IT experience you had improves to a wider scope. Please reach out if we can be of any assistance on this.

stewart
Senior App support i Storbritannien
Offentlig administration, 201-500 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 1-5 måneder
Anmelderkilde

Great Services, enjoyable meeting with Will

5,0 for 6 år siden

Fordele:

Makes our organisation more efficient and the wider business found it really easy to adapt to with relatively little training.

Svar fra TOPdesk

for 3 år siden

Thank you Stewart!