Vi har hjulpet danske virksomheder
med at vælge bedre software i 15 år

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Hvad er Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)?

SharpSpring, en virksomhed med konstant kontakt, er en marketingplatform til omsætningsvækst, der hjælper små virksomheder med at generere leads, forbedre konverteringer til salg og opnå højere afkast på markedsføringsinvestering. Den innovative platform, åbne arkitektur og gratis kundeservice samt fleksible kontrakter skaber reelle resultater for voksende virksomheder eller digitale marketingbureauer. Man kan finde yderligere oplysninger på Sharpsprings officielle hjemmeside.

Hvem bruger Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)?

SharpSpring tilbyder effektiv markedsførings- og salgsautomatisering til marketingbureauer og SMV'er til rimelige priser, som er en brøkdel af prisen hos mange konkurrerende udbydere.

Er du i tvivl om Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)? Sammenlign med et populært alternativ

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

4,6 (763)
449,00 US$
måned
Gratis version
Gratis prøve
101
122
4,3 (763)
4,6 (763)
4,6 (763)
VS.
Startpris
Prismuligheder
Egenskaber
Integrationer
Brugervenlighed
Værdi for pengene
Kundeservice
15,00 US$
måned
Gratis version
Gratis prøve
104
231
4,3 (5.950)
4,2 (5.950)
4,4 (5.950)
Grønne søjler viser det bedst bedømte produkt baseret på den gennemsnitlige bedømmelse og antal anmeldelser.

Andre gode alternativer til Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

HubSpot Marketing Hub
Bedst bedømte egenskaber
Kontraktdatabase
Markedsføringsautomatisering
Styring af e-mailkampagner

Anmeldelser af Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Gennemsnitlig score

Samlet
4,6
Brugervenlighed
4,3
Kundeservice
4,6
Egenskaber
4,4
Værdi for pengene
4,6

Anmeldelser efter virksomhedsstørrelse (medarbejdere)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Find anmeldelser efter vurdering

5
69%
4
23%
3
4%
2
2%
1
2%
Dave
Dave
Founder and Chairman i USA
Bekræftet LinkedIn-bruger
Markedsføring og reklamer, 51-200 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

Great Solution for a Small Agency

5,0 for 3 år siden

Kommentarer: It has been a great enabler for our business and has really become and extension of our capability that we deliver our clients

Fordele:

We love the fact that we can white label the product and resell to our clients. It adds a new source of recurring revenue for our business that we would not have without this capability

Ulemper:

We’ve had some challenges setting up billing for our managed client accounts - that said, the SharpSpring team has been helpful and very responsive in sorting out our challenges.

Mike
Mike
Managing Director i Storbritannien
Bekræftet LinkedIn-bruger
Markedsføring og reklamer, 11-50 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 1 år
Anmelderkilde

The marketing automation choice when value-for-money matters

5,0 for 3 år siden

Kommentarer: We moved from HubSpot to SharpSpring primarily because of the price: HubSpot can be very expensive, particularly if you need to use the CRM and marketing capabilities. HubSpot is the market leader in usability and reporting (in my opinion) so we did notice a difference when moving to SharpSpring, but for 95% of the activities we undertake SharpSpring is at least as good as HubSpot and often better. The grouping of landing pages into funnels is one example of some great SharpSpring functionality that helps make your campaigns more effective.

Fordele:

SharpSpring does everything you would expect at a competitive price. The tool is a very capable marketing automation system, with good email and automation capabilities, as well as some great tracking and social media features.

Ulemper:

Reporting is good, but not as good as the best (which is HubSpot in my opinion). Although the capabilities don't hold us back, it would be nice to be able to have easy ways to measure the performance of landing pages/funnels.

Yerson
Communications Director i USA
Telekommunikation, 201-500 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 2 år
Anmelderkilde

Lead Gen for Excellent Supported CRM

5,0 for 2 måneder siden Nyt

Kommentarer: Lead Gen has made customer communications valuable and defined, with all the sales support.

Fordele:

Lead Gen makes the sales tracking process efficient, and there are numerous digital marketing solutions.

Ulemper:

Lead Gen has created valuable marketing solution with suitable communications.

Bekræftet anmelder
Bekræftet LinkedIn-bruger
Markedsføring og reklamer, 2-10 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: Over 1 år
Anmelderkilde

Overvejede alternativer:

Not worth it

3,0 for 3 år siden

Kommentarer: Not good. Lots of "oh yeah, sure, it does that." Only to find out that the software doesn't actually do what they just said it does or no one from sharpspring knows how to make it do that.

Fordele:

Seemed like a great and more affordable option compared to HubSpot. Not much else to say here since we had a boat load of issues with it.

Ulemper:

Everything was cumbersome. From onboarding to implementation. Even getting someone on the phone from the right department to help us when we had issues with email was a problem. Overall, really clunky and outdated. We ended up going to Hubspot and it's SO much better and not even that much more expensive especially when we think of all of the time we all wasted trying to get sharpspring to work.

Svar fra Constant Contact

for 3 år siden

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with SharpSpring. We hate to hear that you had a negative experience with the platform. Our exceptional support is something we work hard to maintain so we hate finding out we missed the mark there as well. We never take losing a partner lightly and will use your feedback to continue to improve our resources for our agency partners. If you'd be open to sharing any additional feedback, please email us at [email protected].

Luiza
Owner i Rumænien
Aviser, 2-10 medarbejdere
Har anvendt softwaren til: 6-12 måneder
Anmelderkilde

Working as it should be

5,0 for 3 måneder siden

Kommentarer: Great experience and the most important helping Business grow at a low price. I personally recommend.

Fordele:

Feature rich CRM, just what you need for a small business especially. Customization/white label is a nice feature to have, gives our business a pro look. The price for this software is very good counting the features you have.

Ulemper:

Can't say anything against Lead Gen & CRM that I didn`t like.